Guns n’ Roses – Patience

Posted: November 30, 2008 in LirikLagu
Use Your Illusion

Use Your Illusion

Patience ,by Guns n’ Roses

Intro:

C G A D C G A D

C G C Em C G D D

C

Shed a tear cause I’m missing you

G

I’m still all right to smile

A                                          D

Girl I think about you every day now

C

Was a time when I wasn’t sure

G

But you set my mind at ease

A                                                D

There is no doubt, you’re in my heart now

C                 G

Sad woman take it slow

C                      Em

It will work itself out fine

C                     G                   D

All we need is just a little patience

C                G

Sad sugar make it slow and

C                          Em

It comes together fine

C                     G                 D

All we need is just a little patience

Sit here on the stairs

Cause I’d rather be alone

If I can’t have you right now

I’ll wait dear

Sometimes I get so candescent

But I can’t speed up the time

You know love, there’s one more thing

To consider

Sad woman take it slow

And things will be just fine

You and I just use a little patience

Sad sugar take the time

Cause the lights are shining bright

You and I got what it takes to make it

D

We don’t fake it

D

Ahh and never break it

D

Cause I can’t take it

Solo

G    C

A little patience

G     C

Mhh Yeah

G

I’ve been walking the streets tonight

C

Just trying to get it right

G

It’s hard to see with so many around

C

you know I don’t like being stuck in a crowd

G

And the streets don’t change but maybe the name

C

I ain’t got time for the game

G

Cause I need you

C

Yeah Yeah cause I need you

G

Uh I need you

D

Woh I need you

G   C   G

Uhh this time

Comment: I luv this song!! Saya suka sekali lagu ini karena liriknya “dalam”, yap dalam maknanya. Kesabaran untuk menunggu seorang kekasih, selalu merindukannya, selalu terbayang dalam setiap aktivitas. Hanii luv u so much, miz u (hehe.. jadi curhat :))

Download this song

Leave a Reply

